Zimpel / Ziołek
30 listopada 2017
Easy Star’s Thrillah
4 grudnia 2017

Live At Red Rocks

85.00  76.50 

2LP, 12″, 33 1/3 RPM, Black Vinyl, Gatefold

Pozostało tylko: 3

SKU: 0657481105313 Kategorie: , Tagi: ,
artysta: Rebelution
wydawnictwo: Easy Star Records
numer katalogowy: ES-1053V

Live at Red Rocks is a document fans have been requesting for years, hoping to take home professional footage that shows their favorite band live on stage. Now they have their chance, and it's available as both a CD/DVD package and as a double LP. The guys also decided to take an unconventional approach with this release and are giving fans a chance to experience this sold out show live from the iconic Colorado venue with a virtual reality/360 degree component. Viewers will have the option of watching select songs from the show as if they were actually there, and Live For Live Music has an exclusive first look at the 360 degree performance of Rebelution’s hit song “De-Stress.” Rebelution released their highly anticipated fifth studio album, Falling Into Place, earlier this summer which debuted in the Top 10 on the iTunes overall chart, entered the Billboard Top 200 chart at #32 and took the coveted #1 spot on Billboard’s Reggae chart. The band is now tied with Beenie Man and UB40 for the third-most No. 1s on the Reggae Albums chart ever, following Matisyahu (with seven) and Bob Marley (with 17). Up next, the group will embark on the fall leg of their successful Falling Into Place Tour. The series of new dates will kick off on October 26th in Dallas, TX and will be making stops across the country thru late November.


* Drums, Backing Vocals, Music By, Art Direction – Wesley Finley

* Keyboards, Melodica, Music By – Rory Carey

* Lead Vocals, Guitar, Lyrics By, Music By – Eric Rachmany

* Saxophone, Keyboards, EWI, Backing Vocals – Khris Royal

* Trumpet, Guitar – Zach Meyerowitz


Rok wydania


Nośnik [ilość]


Rodzaj wydania


Rok nagrania






Nagrane strony





33 1/3 RPM


140 GRAM / 12"


21 songs from the live show in June 2015 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre,

Includes download co





Live At Red Rocks [LP 12″]

  • A 1. Intro
  • A 2. De-Stress
  • A 3. Safe And Sound
  • A 4. Roots Reggae Music
  • A 5. More Love
  • A 6. Bump
  • B 1. Attention Span
  • B 2. Good Vibes
  • B 3. Green To Black
  • B 4. Lazy Afternoon
  • B 5. Count Me In
  • B 6. Fade Away

Live At Red Rocks [LP 12″]

  • C 1. More Than Ever
  • C 2. Comfort Zone
  • C 3. So High
  • C 4. Lost In Dreams
  • C 5. Suffering
  • D 1. Day By Day
  • D 2. Bright Side Of Life
  • D 3. Feeling Alright
  • D 4. Sky Is The Limit

Możesz lubić także…

Nie znalazłeś płyty? Napisz do nas