The Eye Of Time
16 czerwca 2015
A Short History Of Rock Music In Ukrainian
2 września 2015

Soul Breakout' 59 – From The Us Charts Of 1959 (The Evolution Of Soul)


Isley Brothers, J.Brown, R.Charles, Drifters, …

Pozostało tylko: 2

SKU: 5055311000398 Kategorie: , Tagi: , ,
artysta: V/A
wydawnictwo: Fantastic Voyage
numer katalogowy: FVCD 039


Shout (Part 1) (The Isley Brothers)
What'd I Say (Part 1) (Ray Charles)
That's Why (I Love You So) (Jackie Wilson)
Hurtin' Inside (Brook Benton)
No Regrets (Jimmy Barnes)
(Night Time Is) The Right Time (Ray Charles)
The Time (Baby Washington)
Lost (Jerry Butler)
Love's Burning Fire (Beverly Ann Gibson)
Everybody Likes To Cha Cha Cha (Sam Cooke)
Come To Me (Marv Johnson)
You're So Fine (The Falcons)
Guess Who (Jesse Belvin)
I Want You So Bad (James Brown)
I'm Not Ashamed (Bobby „Blue” Bland)
Endlessly (Brook Benton)
I Need Your Lovin' (Roy Hamilton)
There Goes My Baby (The Drifters)
I'll Take Care Of You (Bobby Bland)
The Bells (On Our Wedding Day) (Baby Washington)
Only Sixteen (Sam Cooke)
Dedicated To The One I Love (The Shirelles)
You Better Know It (Jackie Wilson)
Bad Girl (The Miracles)
You Got What It Takes (Marv Johnson)
Dance With Me (The Drifters)
Always (Sammy Turner)
Just For Your Love (The Falcons)
I'll Be Satisfied (Jackie Wilson)
I'm Movin' On (Ray Charles)

Rok wydania


Nośnik [ilość]





Nie znalazłeś płyty? Napisz do nas