A Pudle?
16 czerwca 2015
A Short History Of Rock Music In Ukrainian
2 września 2015

Internal Riot


LP, 12″, 33 1/3 RPM, Black Vinyl

Pozostało tylko: 1

SKU: 0879198001362 Kategorie: , Tagi:
artysta: Subhumans
wydawnictwo: Bluurg Records
numer katalogowy: FISH 50 LP

Trzynaście utworów, czterdzieści dwie minuty muzyki. Pierwsze album zespołu po reaktywacji !!

Mieszanie gniewu i dowcipu z ich charakterystycznym, dynamicznym punkowym etosem.



1 This Year's War
2 Internal Riot
3 Fractured 
4 Point Of View
5 Won't Ask You Again
6 Supermarket Forces
7 Process 


1 Culture Addict 
2 Too Fat, Too Thin
3 Sedated
4 This Is Not An Advert 
5 Never-Ending War Song
6 Mosquitoes

Thirteen tracks, Forty-two minutes. The bands first release of NEW material since they reformed 9 years ago! Mixing anger, wit and analysis with their trademark dynamic punk ethos.



For fans of: Citizen Fish, Crass, Rudimentary Peni, Frank Zappa, Conflict, Flux Of Pink Indians.


U.K. anarchist punk collective Subhumans formed in the Trowbridge area of Wiltshire in 1980, comprised of vocalist Dick, guitarist Bruce, bassist Phil, and drummer Trotsky. The band enjoyed success as one of the more literate and musically athletic British punk ensembles between 1980 and 1985, occupying the middle ground between the Clash's political songcraft and Crass' experimental warfare.



Through five full-length records on their own Bluurg label (The Day the Country Died, From The Cradle To The Grave, Worlds Apart, 29:29 Split Vision, and Rats) and six EPs (not to mention a bevy of D.I.Y. cassettes), the band challenged both the government and its people to not only rage against the world, but to improve it. The band, which had split off into Citizen Fish (Dick also spent time with Culture Shock in between), reunited in 1998 and reappeared in 2004 with two live releases, Live In A Dive on Fat Wreck and the All Gone Live DVD through Cleopatra.

Internal Riot is their NEW album, their first for 9 years and self-released once again on Bluurg Records. They have been touring Europe throughout 2007 and have a month-long US tour lined up beginning 24th August 2007.


Recorded & mixed May 22-27 & July 5-10, 2007 at Riverside Studios, Bath, UK.

Mastered at Ideal Mastering.

Artwork – Simon Gane

Bass – Phil

Drums – Trotsky

Engineer, Producer – Tom Dalgety

Guitar, Vocals – Bruce

Mastered By – Jeff

Mixed By, Producer – Steve Evans

Photography By – Fred Loridant, Yann Derais

Photography By [Uncredited] – Kim McWhorter

Vocals, Lyrics By – Dick


Rok wydania


Nośnik [ilość]


Rodzaj wydania


Rok nagrania






Nagrane strony





33 1/3 RPM


140 GRAM / 12"




  • A 1. This Year’s War00:03:45
  • A 2. Internal Riot00:02:04
  • A 3. Fractured00:02:21
  • A 4. Point Of View00:02:50
  • A 5. Won’t Ask You Again00:03:50
  • A 6. Supermarket Forces00:02:05
  • A 7. Process00:03:04
  • B 1. Culture Addict00:01:27
  • B 2. Too Fat, Too Thin00:03:40
  • B 3. Sedated00:03:08
  • B 4. This Is Not An Advert00:02:41
  • B 5. Never-Ending War Song00:09:29
  • B 6. Mosquitoes00:02:07

Może spodoba się również…