17 czerwca 2015


40.00  36.00 

CD, Ecopack

Pozostało tylko: 3

SKU: 5055869500500 Kategorie: , Tagi: , ,
wydawnictwo: A Recordings Ltd.
numer katalogowy: AUK030CD

Revelation to pierwszy album, który został w całości nagrany i wyprodukowany w studio nagraniowym Anton w Berlinie. Jest to 14. pełnometrażowe wydawnictwo The Brian Jonestown Massacre, nagrane od końca 2012 r. do początku 2014 r. Ten album przynosi tradycyjne brzmienie Brian Jonestown Massacre wymieszane z wpływami ze Wschodu.


Revelation is the first album that was fully recorded & produced at Anton's recording studio in Berlin. It is the 14th full-length release from The Brian Jonestown Massacre, recorded from late 2012 to early 2014. Anton Newcombe refined the 13 tracks that appear on the album, which also features Ricky Maymi, an original member of the band. It also features Joachim Alhund (Les Big Byrds), Constantine Karlis (Dimmer), and Ryan Van Kriedt (Asteroid #4) plus vocal performances in Swedish by Joachim Alhund (Les Big Byrds) on the opening track. This album brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound mixed with Eastern influences and brings it up to date with the benefit of all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years. Two dozen band members later and numerous "ups and downs" (some have been famously sensationalized in the media), the one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective, is front man Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe.


* Copyright (c) – A Recordings LTD.

* Published By – Tepid Peppermint Wonderland

* Published By – Eagle i

* Published By – Publ AB

* Published By – Kobalt

* Cover [Front Cover] – Nina Pratchios

* Layout – Diego Mena

* Musician – Anton Newcombe, Dino Karlis, Joakim Åhlund, Ricky Maymi, Ryan Van Kriedt

* Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Anton Newcombe

* Recorded By, Mixed By – Fabien Leseure

* Written-By – Anton Newcombe

Rok wydania


Nośnik [ilość]


Rodzaj wydania


Rok nagrania









  • 1. Vad Hände Med Dem?00:04:41
  • 2. What You Isn’t 00:05:30
  • 3. Unknown00:01:54
  • 4. Memory Camp00:05:40
  • 5. Days, Weeks And Moths 00:04:20
  • 6. Duck And Cover 00:04:43
  • 7. Food For Clouds00:05:18
  • 8. Second Sighting 00:03:41
  • 9. Memorymix00:04:36
  • 10. Fist Full Of Bees00:05:46
  • 11. Nightbird00:03:26
  • 12. Xibalba00:03:23
  • 13. Goodbye (Butterfly)00:04:42

Możesz lubić także…

Nie znalazłeś płyty? Napisz do nas